Stop Brexit – We Only Want To Be With EU

No10Vigil – Vigil Against Brexit is hosting a special 1st anniversary of European Union referendum.

Friday 23 June 2017  1730 – 2100 BST

opposite Downing Street gates

Free admission. For numbers, it would be helpful if you express interest on Facebook

No10Vigil – Vigil Against Brexit and Britain for Europe want you to #TurnWhitehallBlue with EU flags and banners. Placards would be great. You can tweet @No10Vigil for ideas

If you can chant, sing or bring musical instruments, all the better – how about an ‘Ode to Joy’ flashmob to annoy Theresa May (if still PM on 23 June).

As the media has been reluctant to cover Remain protests before, why not take the protest to them ? Photos and videos to:

How to share your stories, photos and videos with BBC
How to contact ITV News Central
How to share news with Sky
How to send a story to Channel 4

You can also tweet good clear photos and video clips  without swearing to:

@channel5_tv Channel 5
@AP Associated Press
@ReutersUK Reuters
@cnni CNN International
@EuroParlPress European Parliament Press Office
@EPinUK European Parliament Information Office in UK
@EUCouncilPress European Council Press Office

and tweet politicians direct (NO swearing, middle fingers etc at politicians please)

@theresa_may Theresa May
@BorisJohnson Boris Johnson
@AmberRuddHR Amber Rudd
@michaelgove Michael Gove
@andrealeadsom Andrea Leadsom
@LiamFox Liam Fox
@johnredwood John Redwood
@DamianGreen Damian Green
@Anna_Soubry Anna Soubry
@jeremycorbyn Jeremy Corbyn
@ChukaUmunna Chuka Umunna
@Keir_Starmer Sir Keir Starmer
@HackneyAbbott Diane Abbott
@vincecable Sir Vince Cable
@joswinson Jo Swinson
@SarahLudford Sarah Ludford
@DavidDavisMP David Davis
@Nigel_Farage Nigel Farage
@DanielJHannan Daniel Hannan
@PhilipHammondUK Philip Hammond
@JunckerEU Jean-Claude Juncker
@MichelBarnier Michel Barnier
@GuyVerhofstadt Guy Verhofstadt
@eucopresident Donald Tusk
@EP_President Antonio Tajani

and of course journalists, presenters, anchors directly:

@Peston Robert Peston
@bbclaurak Laura Kuenssberg
@MichaelLCrick Michael Crick
@faisalislam Faisal Islam
@OwenJones84 Owen Jones
@JamesAALongman James Longman
@TJamesWatson Tom Burges Watson
@afneil Andrew Neil
@PiersMorgan Piers Morgan
@VictoriaLIVE Victoria Derbyshire
@susannareid100 Susanna Reid
@mk1969 Matt Kelly
@carolecadwalla Carole Cadwalladr

and many more..

Hashtags are #paintwhitehallblue #nomandate