Events September 2017

Every Sunday in September
Karl Marx walking tour, Soho
Every Sunday in September
The Brexit Tour of London
Sunday 03 September
Folkestone Twinning Association Events 2017
Tuesday 05 September
Eunite march Brussels
Wednesday 06 September
Eunite march Luxembourg
Evening Tour of the Supreme Court, London
Space to Think: Economic Fallout of Brexit, Sheffield
Friday 08 September
Bucking the Brexit Trend, Manchester
Saturday 09 September
Video: The People’s March 4EU
Bath for Europe at The People’s March 4EU
The People’s March 4EU, Stratford coach
Coach to The People’s March 4EU from North Wales
International Brigade Commemoration, Glasgow
Wednesday 13 September
Mass Lobby of Parliament for EU citizens in UK and UK citizens in EU
Children’s Rights Following Brexit, Westminster
Young People: Have Your Say on Brexit, London
Thursday 14 September
How the UK Parliament Works, London
In Conversation with Ed Balls, London
Saturday 16 September
French Property Exhibition, London and Sunday 17
Community Expo 2017, Blandford Forum
Sunday 17 September
‘Willy Brandt: Legacy of a Rebel, London
Tuesday 19 September
The Development of European Architecture, Henley-on-Thames (course, to November)
Friday 22 September
Is this the end of Brexit? Salisbury for Europe, Friday 22nd September at 7:30 pm
Brexit – The View From Europe, Wheatley
Brexit: What the Hell Happens Now ? Lewes
Saturday 23 September
The Anglo-Belgian Ball, London
Sunday 24 September
Movement for Justice London – Brighton coach 24.09.17
Wednesday 27 September
Westminster and Europe – What Happens Next ? London
Friday 29 September
The Wonders of Renaissance Art: Italy and Beyond, Deal (course, to December)
Cheese and Wine Party, Swaffham, Norfolk
Saturday 30 September
The People’s Assembly Take Back Manchester Festival to 04 October
Folkestone Twinning Association Events 2017

img_20170811_121805.jpg
@EUFlagMafia tshirt by Adam Selene from Redbubble. Photo copyright 2017 Théroigne S B G Russell