The People’s March for Europe: Parliament Square

The People’s March for Europe deserves a round of applause for putting together such a lot of speakers !

Speaker List including Dr Mike Galsworthy (Scientists for EU and Healthier IN EU), Seb Dance MEP, Madeleina Kay (Young European Movement), Katharine Hamnett, Jo Maugham QC (The Good Law Project), Tom Brake MP, Professor Tanja Bueltmann (Northumbria University), Bob Geldof, Professor Emmy von Deurzen (New Europeans), Julie Ward MEP, Maria Spirova (New Europeans), Mary Honeyball MEP, Steve Gray (S.O.D.E.M.), Stuart Clark (Stand Up for Europe), Sir Ed Davey MP, Viv Pointon and Terry Maher (Labour Against Brexit), Raluca Enescu (New Europeans), Rafal Skarbek (Diversity Voice), Dr Clare Fielden (EU in Brum), Elena Remigi and Dr Véronique Martin (Our Brexit Testimonies/In Limbo), Jean Lambert MEP.. and more