Maastricht: 25 Years After The Treaty, Maastricht

ALDE Party individual members in The Netherlands, with the co-operation of D66 and WD parties, are organising this event to mark 25 years since the Maastricht Treaty – in the very room in which it was signed !

Saturday 07 October 2017 10:30 – 17:30 CET (BST + 1)

Maastrict Treaty Room
Het Gouvernement Limburg
Limburglaan 10
6229 GA Maastrict
The Netherlands

Tickets 37.50 euros including lunch and drinks (27.50 euros for students) from Eventbrite – Maastrict tickets Open to individual ALDE Party members and their friends. Sales end 04 October


Hans van Baalen MEP
President. ALDE Party

Andrew Duff OBE MEP
Liberal Democrat

Thalia Ntoka
ALDE Party individual membership steering committee

Hilde Vautmans MEP
ALDE Group (Open Vlaamse Liberalen en Democraten)

Copyright 2017 Théroigne S B G Russell